top of page
  • Writer's pictureNeek

2 months of Turkesterone: A weekly summary

If you havnt read the deep dive analysis into Turkesterone, read it here.

The previous instalments: day 7, day 14, day 21, 1 month, day 35, day 42, day 49.

The daily logs can be found here.

Weekly summaryTurk Dosage:

800mg (16 tablets equivalent) spread evenly through the day with meals. I'm going to run 800mg for 1 more week before dropping down to 400mg for one more month.

Weight and height 6,1 ft 186cm

Starting weight: 226

end of 400mg : 228.8

End of 600mg : 232

Current: 232.8




So, my callipers got lost in post and where never delivered which is a massive pain in the ass, so no body fat % today my friends. Here is a back shot to tide you over. My weight gain has slowed down quite a lot and upping the dose doesn't seem to of done anything. But then again this is to be expected from what we have seen in the literature.

The good thing is that I don't have any sides at this dose, regardless, don't be like me and waste your money on doses this high.





I am honestly chuffed to bits with how my body is progressing. Really happy with how its shaping up and the size I have accrued. Yes, I have weak points I know, but regardless, very happy with it. I'm expecting more details to be revealed the longer this goes on.

Diet:

A typical day of eating is as follows.

Protein :

  • 269g

  • 33%

  • 1083 cals

Carbs:

  • 290g

  • 40%

  • 1307 cals

Fats:

  • 102g

  • 27%

  • 903 cals

Total cals: 3293


Lifts








Flat Bench:

Starting weight: 115

end of 400mg : 125

End of 600mg : 128

Current: 132


I don't have a chart for this made up for bench, but those are the stats.


5 weeks till 1RM tests.



Analysis:

I've already said a lot of what I wanted to say already in my previous instalments, so I don't want to keep repeating myself for those who have been reading these instalments. If this sis your first time reading these logs I recommend you at least check out last weeks instalment.


Some new points I wanted to make is that I do not think 800mg is efficacious at all. I think i'm way past the point of diminishing returns and would be much better off running 200-500mg per day from a cost perspective. Maybe i'm eking out a little but extra but it is not worth the extra money in my opinion.

I know my charts start at 400mg per day but I have others around me IRL running a much more conservative dose range, from 100mg up to 500mg and they have all seen results even at the much lower dosage.

If I could go back and start these logs all over again, I think I would start at 100mg and work my way up from there.


Final words

Cheers to everyone who is joining me on this little experiment. I'm having a lot of fun with it and to be honest with you all, i'm really excited with the results that I've gotten so far. I went into this experiment expecting both nothing and a legal steroid. Well, I think i'm getting something in-between from my current data. I'm beyond happy with the body part gains, even if they are transient lasting only as long as the experiment its a novel experience putting on what feels like lean mass this fast.



FAQ

  • Where did you get your turk.

I sourced my own raws, got them tested and sell them on my site https://www.neekbodtogreekgod.co.uk/shop The first batch went real fast so hoping we will see some more logs on here with people who are trying it.


  • Is it complete with Cyclodextrin

no

  • What do I think of Ecdysterone

Unsure, I plan on doing an experiment on it like I have done with Turk after a few weeks of this experiment ending

  • Does it effect your hormones

It shouldn't, all logs we have so far suggest no. From my blood test results my hormones have remained unchanged.

  • Do I think teenagers should take it

Your body, your choice, we don't have the data to say either way

  • What do I think of X brand

No idea, personally I only trust science.bio, Gorilla mind and my own stuff.

  • Can I DM you for help

Always happy to help

  • Why don't you take Dereks Turk

It was always out of stock

  • Why don't you just take traditional roids.

Honestly would if I could, but Fiancé would not be a happy girl and my line of work would not allow it.

1,145 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page