top of page
  • Writer's pictureNeek

Day 84 of Turkesterone: A weekly summary

If you havnt read the deep dive analysis into Turkesterone, read it here. The previous instalments: day 7, day 14, day 21, 1 month, day 35, day 42, day 49, 2 months, day 63, day 70

The daily logs can be found here.

Weekly summaryTurk Dosage: 400mg (8 tablets equivalent) spread evenly through the day with meals.

Weight and height

6,1 ft

186cm

Starting weight:

226

end of 400mg : 228.8

End of 600mg : 232

End of 800mg : 233.7

Current : 233.1



So a little explanation is in order...


First I'm sorry for missing last weeks summary, I am currently in the middle of a house move and things are a little hectic and it got left by the wayside.

Second, as you can see on the graph things went a little crazy, the initial spike up was a big cheat meal, with my family during the move. You can see it stays elevated for another day then crashes... that is because I had a celebratory bbq with my close family and got bad food poisoning.


So my typical day of eating as gone from:


Diet:

A typical day of eating is as follows.

Protein :

  • 269g

  • 33%

  • 1083 cals

Carbs:

  • 290g

  • 40%

  • 1307 cals

Fats:

  • 102g

  • 27%

  • 903 cals

Total cals: 3293


To trying to actually eat food. Although I have gotten over the worst of it now my appetite is still in tatters and I cant actually stomach large amounts of food so im eating little and often to try and keep them up. I haven't been counting them but I suspect I am around the 2k mark currently.


I have continued to take turkesterone during this time and hope to get back to training soon.


Progress pictures


I was planning to take some current photos but I look flat and shitter than usual so im going to use pictures from last week as I do not think now is an accurate representation.




Before:

As of last week


The difference between these two pictures are 8lb.


Disclaimer the second picture was taken an hour after working out with a meal. So im going to look fuller my default. The first picture was taken "cold". So the difference between then is exaggerated.



Lifts

Im not going to bother posting any of my lifts this week as frankly it would be a repeat of the week 70 review with some minor changes. Plus, they do not represent my current strength levels, which we will hopefully see in the coming days.



Analysis

No going to lie, i'm really gutted the experiment has been effected like this, my dad jokingly blamed gluttony not his lack of food hygiene but hey ho. Such is life, just got to focus on not feeling like a bag of dicks and getting back with the program! I am hoping and praying that by continuing to take the Turkesterone I will prevent some of the muscle catabolism that will occur!

I know even if I do loose some it wont take forever and a day to regain the mass, but as a natty lifter shit always takes way longer that I would like it to! So we will see.

Again sorry for missing last weeks update, hope yal will forgive me.



Final words

Cheers to everyone who is joining me on this little experiment. I'm having a lot of fun with it and to be honest with you all, i'm really excited with the results that I've gotten so far. I went into this experiment expecting both nothing and a legal steroid. Well, I think i'm getting something in-between from my current data. I'm beyond happy with the body part gains, even if they are transient lasting only as long as the experiment its a novel experience putting on what feels like lean mass this fast.

Along side this, a lot of you have been getting back to my with your results and I'm chuffed to bits that so far, not a single one of you has had no results. I know that this data sample may be skewed to towards those who may want results and there for see them. But regardless it is very promising and it makes me hopeful that Turkesterone can make into the mainstream market, or at the very least make existing Turkesterone products higher quality.





FAQ

  • Where did you get your turk.

I sourced my own raws, got them tested and sell them on my site https://www.neekbodtogreekgod.co.uk/shop The first batch went real fast so hoping we will see some more logs on here with people who are trying it.

  • Is it complete with Cyclodextrin

no

  • What do I think of Ecdysterone

Unsure, I plan on doing an experiment on it like I have done with Turk after a few weeks of this experiment ending

  • Does it effect your hormones

It shouldn't, all logs we have so far suggest no. From my blood test results my hormones have remained unchanged.

  • Do I think teenagers should take it

Your body, your choice, we don't have the data to say either way

  • What do I think of X brand

No idea, personally I only trust science.bio, Gorilla mind and my own stuff.

  • Can I DM you for help

Always happy to help

  • Why don't you take Dereks Turk

It was always out of stock

  • Why don't you just take traditional roids.

Honestly would if I could, but Fiancé would not be a happy girl and my line of work would not allow it.

2,429 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page